ninniex

By ninniex

TT 256..........favourite colour

Well, I love pink and green together. I love these tiny little roses, especially the one in the middle with the double centre. 

I have had a really great day today. Yesterday I spent on the phone with the surgeon, anaesthetist and ICU nurse. Therefore it was a crap day as I had the wind put up you know where. 

Today I had a terrific walk by the river and was still in my walking gear, unshowered, when the Gorgeous Golf Girls dropped in for the Tuesday driveway chat. It was raining so we had the chat inside but spread out correctly with a container of sanitiser in the middle!  Whilst they were there, these gorgeous flowers were delivered. Honestly, I never realised how many friends I have and just how special they all are. So many kind people 
- its very humbling.

Ive just looked at the thumbnail and it's very noisy but, heyho, it was getting dark and I couldn't be bothered getting the tripod. Oops!

Countdown - 9 days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.