Glorious

What a glorious day! Sun, almost windless and plus 17. We had a great hike.
Extra:This hiking trail is classified as difficult, I would call it extra difficult (but that classification does not exist). Some parts are very rocky and require climbing up  on a meter high boulders! 
Second extra: In another place it is narrow. You can see my foot, to the right I have the mountain, to the left it is a steep towards the lake. I have about 30 cm wide path to walk on. 
Third extra: But we made our way! And stayed for a long time by the lake and very much enjoyed the picnic, the lovely weather and the incredibly beautiful nature.

I know many of you can not get out into nature now. I get a little bad conscience and feel guilty when I show you everything I can do. But maybe you can feel a little joy over my beautiful nature. I really hope so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.