Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Lop sided ....

my bird feeder ..... Little B seems much better today.  Planted my Dalia tubers (I only got two as I've never tried to grow them before).  Did online Body Jam and later took Little B to the woods and then to the local shop for essential wine.  We then walked up to Looby Lou's to drop off some little jelly shoes that I had ordered for her.  This time we were allowed to see her from the back gate.  She was in the dining room with the patio doors open, having her tea.  She said "we can play in the garden".  My daughter was quick to say no as she was  eating :(.   On the plus side, Little B seems fully recovered.  I understand last night (or early hours ...... 3.30 a.m) that he was pacing up and down in Little Ro's room.  She though he had an upset tummy and needed to go out urgently so she duly stumbled downstairs to let him out whereupon he raced into the garden undergrowth and up and down the fence barking.  She had to go out in her wellies eventually and haul him in.  Feeling better ..... I think so!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.