jar of hairs

Fortuitously, chat about haircuts on the work IM thread yesterday reminded me of the imminence of the anniversary of the Removal so I finally got to do this which has been in the blipbank since at least slightly before that; even though no children of my own existed at that point I was probably thinking I could have stood in, or persuaded any visiting friends with children to lend them. As coincidence would have it there are a couple of plump and dead flies on the living room windowsill at the moment, as the Vapona window sticker thing appears to have finally started working.]the Removal[\url], so I finally got to do this which has been in the blipbank since at least slightly before that; even though no children of my own existed at that point I was probably thinking I could have stood in, or persuaded any visiting friends with children to lend them. As coincidence would have it there are a couple of plump and dead flies on the living room windowsill at the moment, as the Vapona window sticker thing appears to have finally started working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.