Bluebells in my garden

crowding out the poor tulips. These are Spanish Bluebells not our native variety, but I have had them for years they came from my mums garden originally and I did have some white ones but they seem to have all disappeared now.

I potted on my Tomato plant today into big pots in the greenhouse, they have already got flowers coming on them so thought I had better get them into their growing spaces. They really come on in the conservatory.

A sunny day but that wind never seems to calm down does it, and it gets really chilly late afternoon.

Rang the vet today to see when we should take Molly for her bloods etc, she said another month, thats a bit different to every month in the first place, it doesn't seem so urgent now. Tanzy is due her boosters in  mid May but they are waiting until things get a bit better then will start with those that were due in March and work their way through them, so we are now on a list. I said OK see you sometime next year then, I don't think she was amused. They are apparently only seeing urgent cases, and otherwise will speak to the owners via phone or video contact.

Really annoyed, I have to go get some Milk tomorrow and take those bashed dog food tins back to Tesco. I hate shopping.

Another day nearer, otherwise - wake me up when September ends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.