Two Little Princesses.

Mia does have a tiara, but it's hidden amongst the hair!

The girls had an early breakfast and then wanted to go out for a walk.  I managed to delay that until 8.30 am.  We went a different way today, and didn't see anyone, apart from some distant dog-walkers.

It's been very hot today, so the bigger pool came out.  They played for ages in the water.

Then we did all the usual things.

We had lunch.  Then I gave the girls a bowl of soapy water.  They cleaned all their toys, and the cubby.

They didn't tell me they washed the seats of the garden furniture, until I sat down and ended up with wet shorts!!  Still it kept them occupied for ages!!

Isabella has learnt to tie knots (thanks to her Dad!).  So, she decided to tie all the dolls to the stair railings.

It looked a bit gruesome, seeing all these dolls hanging from the stairs.
( I never thought to blip it!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.