City ...........

 ............. Lights.

First time I've seen this bridge "in real life".   Made all the better by the lockdown - no people - just the odd car driving along the quayside.
Quite pleased with this as it was handheld.

Clearer on large ......

I could ask "Where's BikerBear Now?" but I suspect a lot of you have seen this bridge here before on blip.

It seems that spymasters and spies are key workers as I was sent on an overnight "mission" - I felt like I had been let out on parole.  :o))

Miles driven:   695
Hours in the car:  15
Countries:  2
Hotels:  1


Smiles (or thoughts) for the Day

Why has the word monosyllabic got five syllables?


Why isn't phonetic spelled the way it sounds?


Why is abbreviation such a long word?




:o))

~ Anni ~



Backblipped on the 22nd for Tuesday 21 April 2020.




The only way I can make this fit the TinyTuesday theme (Happy Colours - hosted by Mary - thank you) is to say that I am always happy to see tiny multi-coloured lights reflected in water and against a dark sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.