For Sale.

Miss H has decided to sell two of her young Rams so asked me to socially distantly photograph the two boys to send to the prospective buyer. However to the right is another of her older rams called Eager Beaver. He is not for sale but wanted to be in the shot anyway. They always say never work with children or animals. I concur with this view after this photo shoot!!

Today I managed to convert a pair of curtains I had purchased for  e Bay to fit my bathroom window. I had a lovely pair for many years which eventually disintegrated in the wash! This was due to the sun light exposure over too many years. I was unable to find the same fabric and although I replaced them with something quite pleasant it was never the same as the first ones I had.  Lo and behold a pair appeared on e bay which where more than big enough to make a pair out of them. I snapped them up, revamped them , and I have now just got to make the frill and all will be ready to hang. 

The Mr Tbays out with the chainsaw today tidying up hedges and around the place.

Farming -  Still very busy hauling mushroom waste compost  which is good. Also had Rusty with us again this week . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.