Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Seems all I take photos of these days is blossom from my daily walk or something I’ve cooked for dinner. I’ll stick the other option in my extras!

Morning walk, not quite as long as yesterday but explored lots of roads near me that I’ve never walked along, and worked out how they all connect.

Home for an iced coffee in the sun, then I did a bit of cooking. Finished my book in the afternoon, I knew I should come back in and reapply suncream but it got very good and I couldn’t stop reading... my arms got a little bit pink.

Used a roll of puff pastry and a load of veg from the fridge that needed eating up for dinner, and made some polenta chips to go with it.

This evening it was Week 5 of our quiz. Another excellent round from Charlotte. It’ll be my go to host again next week so I’d better get planning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.