It Started Down Under

By dirk

Walking the Dogs

Today I had to call in sick because of migraine.
Fortunately I felt better in the afternoon so I was able to do all my laundry. Because the sun was shining brightly and hot today, my clothes dried within a couple of hours allowing me to iron them the same day.

When I was finished disastre stroke! I couldn't find my photo camera! I called work, to see if I left it there yesterday, but they couldn't find it. My room was camera-free as well. Fortunately I found my camera in the living room not much later. No idea when I left it there.. but I've got it back.

I needed it because I was going to walk the dogs together with Lisa and Mary. It was not a very special walk.. just good to be out the door and in the sun for while. In the evening I started making a poster for Lisa's choir's Beatles concert. And that's all folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.