Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

The cat that got the cream

My original title was going to be: "the dog with two cocks", but I thought better of it - on the grounds of good taste you understand...

Anyhow, this morning I went bike shopping with Andrew (past Moonwalk and Rob Roy Challenge Blips) my outdoor adventure and exercise partner. He has decided to invest in a gleaming, mid-life crisis escape machine road bike. Imagine his joy when I unearthed a carbon fibre dream machine that was 50% off the 2012 asking price? It's Italian, absolutely beautiful and weighs the same as a poke of chips - he was immediately grinning like a child on Xmas morning.

This shot was actually taken in a different shop, but his dopey grin was still evident. I've deleted his features to save his blushes. Tomorrow is the frame fitting - wish him luck...

(I won't mention the cost of this machine - but it was twice what my parents paid for their first house!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.