Harsh Reality

A tiny spider resides in the arum lily in my garden. It looked harmless enough but less so today..... Another in extras!

Today has revolved around a mega supermarket delivery. As I've not been to a supermarket since mid-March, I was very pleased to be able to re-stock - and they had 79 of the 80 items I ordered! Feeling happy :))

I hope you, too, are able to get everything you need in these strange coronavirus times!

The other big event of the day is that my son came and gave my lawn its first cut. It looks so much better!

And this evening, we were outside with the neighbours, clapping the NHS and others who are giving so much! A lovely sense of caring for each others well-being.

There's a shield bug in my b&w journal

And a daisy in 'My Third'

Many thanks for everything for yesterday!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.