A peaceful moment

A swan at rest amidst the difficult times we face.

As each day goes by, it makes me appreciate the smaller things in life, that I often used to take for granted.

Thanks to Blipfoto we can communicate with fellow blippers across the world, to share our life experiences. Making a nice comment can give people a real lift. 

I remember when I was first introduced to the Blipfoto family, the lady said to me, "If you don't have anything nice to say about a posted blip, then just keep your thoughts to yourself." 

What a great piece of advice and viewing the blips and reading your journals every day, I do admire that so many folk are making the most of lockdown, by remaining positive, despite the hard times some people are facing.

Stay safe and enjoy the week end.

Adrian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.