Developing...

By AnnW

300th Blip!

Wow - 300 blips.

Yesterday my actual birthday, today my blip birthday!

I'd be lying if I said this date didn't come with some trepidation. So many of you have posted such fantastic Blip day blips that I wanted to do something special, memorable and a little challenging.

I decided to feature my favourite blip model, Jasper.

They do say don't work with children and animals!

I've got to say he was brilliant. Despite being made to sit in front of doggy kibbles in the shape of 300 for quite a time whilst I tested the angle, flash on, flash off etc we didn't once have an edible accident.

Jasper would like to dedicate this blip to LynnW, fellow blipper and dog trainer extraordinaire. Without Lynn's Sunday morning puppy training Jasper would not have been able to sit still and wait for his food for so long.

To my fellow blippers ,thank you for your unwavering support, encouragement and virtual friendship :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.