ncpinkerton

By ncpinkerton

Creative challenge day 31

At the start of the lockdown I challenged myself to do one creative thing a day. Despite being diagnosed with shingles and not feeling very well I still managed to do this up until this week. At the end of last week I felt I was generally improving and managing well. At the beginning of this week I had few days that weren't quite as good, but thought it was just a little blip, until Tuesday evening when I had severe pain again and a very disruptive sleep which triggered a migraine. I spent all day Wed and Thurs in bed. I wasn't able to do anything at all let alone something creative! Still have a bit of a headache and pain from shingles today, but a better day then yesterday and a little more able. Managed to do this drawing with adobe sketch app on my tablet. Not very inspired but something to distract me from the pain for a few minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.