Bluestlightblue

By Bluestlightblue

Easter bunny

What a lovely day. I felt full of butterflies anticipating actually seeing Paul today, although it was from a distance as you can see from the picture, he bought eggs for all and a breakfast feast. All of which I throughly washed before use. I dished out a few cups of coffee which i left on the end of the bench and then retreated before Paul came to collect them. But between it all we managed to have some semblance of normality. Owen slept most of the time so there was no awkwardness holding him back which is what I worried about and we had a two hour natter from afar. It was just nice and definitely gave me a bit if a boost to get through the next week. They day was finished with an easter hunt, chocolate scoffing and a film with Aaron.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.