Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Flower Friday

Fletch woke me up again to go out into the garden. This time 4 am.  Yawn

Another sunny day. Went up to A H as it was really too hot to walk Fletch round the streets for an hour and all the world and his dog seemed to be walking past our house up to the sea wall so we decide to avoid walking that way There are too many people, even if they are keeping a safe social distance.

We had the grounds to ourselves. It was very peaceful and immediately  relaxing strolling under the trees. Fletch was off the lead and full of energy. I strolled round with the camera .. I would have taken more than I did but the battery was almost dead!

I lay on the ground to take the daisy photos and Fletch raced over to see what was wrong and started licking my face. Hard to take a photo when you're laughing.  
Good to feel that unstressed for an hour

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.