It’s Friday

Mr C found an extension lead in his work van which meant that Ruby could enjoy her mad 5 minutes when we got to the trimmed grass of the golf course. She still has me on the other end of the lead but at least she can go loopy a bit more. Poor thing she’s probably wondering what she has done wrong to be kept on the lead. Mr C takes her around the grounds, off the lead, in the evening.

I did another online course for school and I’ve just got one left to do now. 

In the evening we had our family quiz, hosted this week by Mr C. Another excuse to dress properly and also have a G&T and as always lovely to see everyone too.

Enjoy your weekend .... if it’s any different to your week days ;-))
And take care x.

You have some golden gorse with a gorgeous Ruby thrown in too. (I’ve added an extra of a heron sitting in a tree. When I first approached it was standing next to a coots nest by the edge of the water but then flew up).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.