SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

Fulfilling a promise

Okay, so this is late. Not the blip. The blip is either on time or early, I'm not entirely certain how 'blip time' works. But the spreadsheet I blipped, that is late.

I made a promise. A promise fellow Blippers. "I'll make you a training schedule over Christmas." And I did mean to. I meant to.

I promised a friend that I would write a training schedule for an event in the summer. I said I would do it over Christmas. I didn't. Christmas came and went and I hadn't even begun. So just a few, short weeks (well regular sized weeks to be honest) later I have actually got round to doing it. The first draft anyway. We'll see how it goes down. But at least it is one promise fulfilled and one more thing ticked off the to do list :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.