Birthday Girl.

So another year rushes past and another birthday duly dealt with! The family all gathered for a drink , or actually several to be accurate,  and also a lovely selection of canapés . It’s amazing what you can manage to produce even with limited store cupboard items. Mr Tbay had come up with an epic idea as far as wrapping paper was concerned. He got lots of old Country Life magazines and then choose pages he though suited me and wrapped my present that was! See extra for this ingenious idea. I loved it! And what was in the box? Well nothing very exciting as such, but I have always wanted a wool filled duvet and that’s what it was!

I am so lucky to have the family here to be able to celebrate . I can say that C19 did not soil me birthday one little bit!!

Farming -  Two on muck spreading and two on compost hauling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.