Lottiebetts

By Mebythesea

Indoor gym/dance studio

I realised I have probably bored you to death with all my baking back blips so I thought I'd take a snap of my now gym/dance studio reading room.
This room is normally mostly for reading when my husband is watching something on tv that o dont want to see.
During lockdown it has also become my gym and dance studio.
As well as going a couple of the Joe Wicks P.E classes I have also got 12 months free access to the Jennis app ( Jessica Ennis fitness app) they are month by month HIIT sessions and goodness are they hard! I also had a go at a Bollywood dance lesson but realised I had no hip action or swivel. Ih yes and my work are also running virtual yoga sessions.
It is just as well I am doing all this exercise with all the cake I am eating!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.