Sun Worshiper

I think all these late nights/early mornings are beginning to catch up!

This morning was 5:30 and after our walk and Heidi’s breakfast we snuggled up on the couch to watch Star Wars The Last Jedi.

I lasted about 20 mins then struggled to keep my eyes open and drifted. Once MrsT and L woke up I jumped into bed for a bit.

Very unlike me.

After a cat nap I got up and done some more painting of the external of the house.

I had to go on the roof above the garage to get the fiddly bits and I hate heights.

MrsT had took H to the vets for her jab and we were told she was slightly overweight.

Heidi that is ;-)

After lunch, L and I took H for a walk as MrsT was at the shops for us and Grandma then MrsT and L cycled down to pick something up. This left H and me in the back garden catching some rays and playing ball.

I’m going to head out for a bike ride after dinner.

I managed a 10.3km run last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.