Early Morning Walk

Furlough Day 11 25.04.20

Since I was awake early, I was out in the car by 7.30am, drove down to the canal and walked for an hour and a half :)

On way I went via the market square and bought some eggs - thanks to the suggestions about farm shops for eggs - unfortunately there is not one close by but luckily the market was on today - and I was 3rd in the queue .  Next time I must take my own box :)

As its on the way home I popped to Pets at Home and Lidl and managed to get everything I was missing in the fruit and veg line, plus cat food which was also out at Sainsburys...

This afternoon I've just been relaxing in the garden again :)

Hard decisions as to what to blip - some more in extras and all in the usual place (Here)- but I kept coming back to this one I(I think its the closest I've got to a blackbird til now) :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.