hello again

By admirer

THE KISS

Some years ago I had wanted Piet Hein to take a photo of me kissing a horse, or a horse kissing me. We tried and tried but nothing happened.
But now the horse from the Karl May farm came sponraneously to me and I could Piet Hein ask to take the photo. The shoot was long enough for several photos.
A splendid day again. In the morning we had a skype talk with Mischa.
For a long time, it had been a while and there was so much to talk about. It did us all very good. 
There will be a new regulation soon in which parents may visit their children (in the EU), but it will be not soon that we will travel the 400 km which does us part.

We drove to the Hainbach for our walk and it was lovely to be surrounded by all the green grass, trees.
Uphill we found the horses. Hardly other persons did we met on our walk. Extra photo a comical cloud in the sky.

I secretly hope that I can comment next week again, but I must have patience now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.