hello : )

By 1DayataTime

silly girl!

My cat loves jumping into and out of her carrier most of the time. She seems to like it when she gets to decide that she gets to go in there. On the other hand, she definitely does not like it when I pick her up and place her in there! We had a vet visit this morning to check out her eyes, and she bit me ever so lightly while I tried putting her in there. Fortunately the vet didn't detect any problems with her eyes.

Also, she definitely likes human men! All the while as we were driving to the vet and waiting in the car she was scratching at the interior of the bag. That is until the male vet starting talking to me -- at that very instant she stopped scratching at the bag. We did a "socially distancing" swap in which I placed her carrier on the ground and when I was at least 6 ft away he picked up her carrier. And she did very well during the visit -- no hissing or meowing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.