Just 2 one shot wonders....

A great nights rest and an easy ride back to the company yard. Needing a photo thinking it was to rain all day (nope, very windy though), I stopped by the old farm. Not setting the camera (I was in manual mode) I always just shoot and if I have a chance then change the setting - both photos were taken with one shot, highly cropped and highly edited. Pretty happy considering... 

My mom says I risk myself to much already at work even with protections so today we ordered the groceries online and tomorrow evening I will go to the store, call a number and they will load the car. I hope it all goes well. Other than that, nothing much happened today. Headed to Portland in the morning.. 

Edit - I'm a day ahead of myself as tomorrow is Sunday. Monday I go to Portland.. Maybe it was the working Saturday morning part.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.