Broccoli ...Super Food

Home grown and Doug is very proud of this one....and so he should be.  The plate is 13 inches (35 mm) from corner to corner to give you an idea of the size.  This beauty will keep us going for a while.
I’ve just finished my afternoon Zoom session with three ace North Island photographers.....our weekly challenge was geometric photography, I had to scratch my head and found it quite challenging particularly because I live in the country, and don’t have any interesting/modern architecture.  However, I managed ok.  
Our Monday afternoon ladies challenge is “footwear”.....I took a few pics this morning, but haven’t looked at them as yet.  A job for the morning. 
There is no shortage of challenges to test my creativity.  Thankfully, the two Facebook challenges have finished (a 7 day Black & White and a 26 day Alphabet).  
I’m thinking I’ll make a Blurb book titled My Photography in Lockdown which will include Blip as well of course. 

Today’s Stats
New Cases 9 (yesterday 5)
In hospital 7 (yesterday 7) 1 in ICU
Recovered 1142 (yesterday1118)
Deaths 0 (19 previous)...9 of these are from the same Aged Care Facility
South Canterbury 16 (yesterday 16) 1 in our local hospital
Total Cases 1470 ( yesterday 1461)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.