Early Morning Ploughing

First of all thank all so much for you kind words after our terrible news yesterday. We are so frustrated that we can’t just jump in the car to go and be with Mrs madwill’s brother.

Anyway, our routines go on - so I was out early (ish) with Finlay. Quite a lot milder than it has been recently - I even had to take my hat off!!

This tractor was busy pulling a plough up and down the field - the dust plume gives an idea of how dry everything is. This was in the field behind the gate and padlock I blipped the other day.

Whilst we were out there was a group of four geese flying about and they passed us several times making an awful lot of noise. I don’t know if it was a dispute / challenge over a lady goose or what. Anyway as we approached the end of the wood there were two geese in a field (see extra) - I don’t know of they were part of the flying group or not - but I thought hey looked quite nice with the grass as a background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.