Help!! Bees required.

If you've been following my journal you'll know that I've got a mean boss, who would rather we all sat in front of our laptops entering data into the database, than do anything creative to help make the lives of the carers we support less sad.

So I've got a plan, which requires some help from blippers, if possible.

I saw these lovely little crocheted bees which I thought would make people smile when they arrived as a surprise in the post. Needless to say, I'm not allowed to use some of my project budget, (which can't be used at all now) to buy crocheted bees. So this is where you come in.

If you or someone you know could crochet a bee for me, I'll turn them into keyrings and send them out to all the carers who are missing my monthly support groups.

There's a pattern here:
https://www.crochet365knittoo.com/crochet-bee/

You'll find my email address in my profile and if you message me I'll send you my address for you to mail your bees to me.

I would bee soooooo happy if we can do this together :)

Thank you xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.