Take a shot.

I suppose it's a sign of the times. Now that pubs are open at all hours (in my day they closed at 10:30pm) kids stay at home drinking and only go out to the pub at 10:30pm!

The idea of pre-drinks - drinks seems to be popular. Probably because of the cost of drinks in the pub...some-things never change! Whilst tidying up (why me ?) I came across this stash of cheap (I hope) plastic shot glasses in the kids crash room.

They look handy for I blip I thought. Got my monitor to go white, lay it on its side. Bung the glasses on - had a bit of difficulty with the pattern. All the colours look similar in the high contrast light. Also some glasses were all sticky - someone has been drinking some very sweet concoction. It made my precious screen all sticky.

Anyway - linear polariser and simple pop in Topaz and here we are. It passes the time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.