Walkies!!

I don't know whether I should have allowed them to take these dogs out.  But I figured that, in the not too distant future, they wont want to play with these toys.  So they might as well enjoy them now.

The plastic bag Isabella had contained some of her other toys.

We walked all the way to the duck pond and back, at about 8.30am.  It was getting a bit warm on the walk back.

We did all the usual things.  They played in the pool for ages.  Teaching their Barbies how to swim.

Isabella found another puzzle to do today, and took it home with her.  I also tried to teach her the nursery rhyme, 'Hey Diddle diddle the cat and the fiddle.'

I'm sure she would've got it, but the little devil kept changing the words.

Mia has decided she likes the colour 'turcoise' (turquoise), and the hexagon shape, but she can't say that one yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.