Spiritual

A day of all sorts, going to work when I wasn't expecting to, lots of to-ing and fro-ing, as well as lying on the floor for ages trying to get water out of my ear post-swim and then having Wikipedia and the other grown-up in the house come to my aid by dropping more water into my ear which created a fizzing and popping that sounded like a cigarette burn (but thankfully felt nothing like) and then when I tilted my head back on its side it was all clear and I could actually hear and have a fuzz-free head once again.

In amongst all this there was the small matter of a cracking EP download that you can buy here. None of the tracks from this new release are up anywhere to listen to in full, so have one of theirs from last year as well.

[More From Here]






[Somewhere Else]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.