Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Not One Of Mine

A typical Monday in quarantine, a day of doing some housework, cooking lunch and taking photographs.
 
Today’s picture is of the black and white cat, which frequently visits our garden; it has an owner as it wears a blue collar. We also have another cat that visits, which is predominately white with some black patches. Neither are friends with Dougal and Florence although Dougal now tolerates this one. It was sleeping in one of the borders and made no attempt to move when I got quite close to it.
 
I have also included two pictures of a squirrel, which stayed very close to me and posed as I took its picture.
 
Today is my husband’s 3000th blip, which can be seen here if you have time to look.

The temperature today was fifteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.