Last of the Blue bells

A busy day today with lots of domestic goddessing achieved but I won't bore you with the list. I quickly mowed our Remembrance Garden lawn which was beginning to look very sad and hoped I could call it exercise. As I was just getting started a police lady came by on a horse but didn't seem concerned - so it must be ok! It looked so much better and only took a few minutes so I'm hoping the promised rain shows up tomorrow. 
This is the path I take on my way to the beach for my walk (yes that does mean I went out twice today but one after the other so I decided that was one outing really). I thought the light caught this little bit of wood nicely and the last few bluebells in the foregound - not sure they are very visible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.