Maybe time for a cat nap....

When I ordered groceries for my mom on Saturday, I was surprised that they had a 19:00 time slot available for Sunday but that would allow me to pick them up for her before I headed to bed. After parking the car I call the number and was told it'll be another 20 minutes or so as they had a few people out sick. They loaded the car at 20:30. Going over the receipt and verifying things I found out they didn't have 5 things my mom wanted and their website said they had in stock at the time it was ordered. They don't pick the order till an hour prior so...  I ended up with just a few hours sleep last night before heading to work.

This is the screen saver on my company computer. Tiger, the first cat I had looked just like this one. Early to bed tonight as I'm headed back to Portland at 04:00.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.