Boy and his dog.

Harry adores Lula. But Lula is a pain in the neck a lot of the time! Bless her. However her saving grace is she is so good with the children unlike Pip who I would not trust with the children at all.

A rather lazy day really . I managed to get my curtains almost finished and I repaired four pairs of Mr Tbay Jnrs trousers! Other than that I just enjoyed the glorious weather and a super BBQ with the Tbay Jnrs . 

The lambs are enjoying life. At night they are in Mr Tbay Jnrs garden so that if Mr Fox comes calling they will probably hear it. 

Tomorrow we enter our sixth week of isolation. Just got to keep going and hopefully we will defeat this nasty virus. However the next fight will be surviving the economic fall out it will have caused. I just try to take it day at a time and not worry too much about it. But its hard......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.