Make do and mend

We desperately needed the rain I know - but it was a curved ball for me today - I hoped for a nice day to go to the park to find a great picture for my Blipday. Not only is it raining, but like everyone else, I am on lockdown. 
I have to confess to being rather peeved, wondering what masterpiece I was going to create for today. Then, realising I have so much to be very grateful for, I decided it really does not matter! I belong to this wonderful Blip community, if not in the same boat we are in similar ones. Through our journals we can keep in contact with fellow Blippers while self distancing, and feast our eyes on entries from all over the world. 
I will climb down from my soap box now, and say that I am so very grateful to all who are so loyal to me , dropping by and leaving such lovely comments. And, thank you for your journals - they inspire me.
Thank you to the team who keep this wonderful Blip organisation going.
Stay safe everyone......keep Blipping.....Viva Blip! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.