Any idea where this is?

The weather turned dramatically overnight and I awoke to rain and a wet trip to the supermarket at 7.00am. A new tactic which proved to be a good one, got almost everything including bread flour. But no eggs, well a few boxes of extra large eggs that must have been laid painfully by an almighty large hen and with a loud squark I’d imagine.

No day to be outside at the allotment or painting so after breakfast I went for a run while Susan went for a walk. We needed the rain though.

After lunch I tackled a mountain of magazines, Country Walking, The Wire (Runrig) Good Food, Steam Railway and the Tenterden Terrier, the Kent and East Sussex Magazine which I have, with one exception, every issue since 1986.

Country Walking publish 1/12th of a photo on the spine of each month’s issue, line them all up and you get a photo of somewhere. I think it qualifies for Tiny Tuesday as I was clearing out tuff. Thanks for hosting MaryElizaR. I cant remember where it is despite the answer being announced in one of the magazines. Any ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.