libeccio

By libeccio

Junk

Another day under lockdown: today is actually day 45. I miss the social aspect of being at work, but I get quite a bit more down working at home.  We had a zoom meeting with some of my co-worker as a coffee break: it is a way to catch up with each other and take a break.  It is still cold: February was actually warmer than April.  As for the picture, Tiny Tuesday challenge was to look into our 'junk' drawer and find a tiny object.  I have more than a junk drawer, we actually have a full room full of junk, but this is what I found in one of the drawers: it is pourer spout that was given to me as gift at least 15 years ago if not longer! Thanks MaryElizaR for hosting and thanks everyone for the stars for yesterday entry.  Stay safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.