MOST

I try to make TV use only a very small part of my Lockdown Day, which, for me, has reached Day 38.
This is one I was saving up from last year and I have spent the last week watching bits of this two hour special . . . World’s Most Scenic Rail Journey . . . quite a claim given that there are some cracking rail networks across the World.

This train goes from Fort William to Mallaig. We had the pleasure of doing just that several years ago and perhaps it actually is.
My other TV viewing has included . . . Dial M for Middlesbrough . . . obviously a grand Title but, sadly, a poor comedy programme. First-Class comedy was A Stitch In Time with Norman Wisdom from 1963, Get Carter, the proper 1971 version . . . and Quatermass . . . who could have ever been frightened by a green grasshopper from Mars . . I was !

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.