My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Walking round the garden this morning there were raindrops of almost everything but I liked the one about to drop from the Lilac blossom.  The scent from the damp blossom was wonderful, pity I couldn't bottle it there and then.    It's turned cold and the rain started just after lunch just as it did yesterday, hope it's not a pattern destined to continue.   The gardens were getting desperate for rain so not complaining really, I'd just got used to working in the garden dressed for summer not winter.
I unearthed my exercise bike that had been lurking at the back of the garage and thought I would try cycling a couple of miles, it was hard going until I realised the tension had been turned to maximum (I think I know who the culprit is for that), when I released it to the middle setting it was a lot easier and I quite enjoyed it.   I've put it where I can't ignore it and plan to do a few miles each day!!       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.