Wide Wednesday - Trees

A break in the weather meant smirry rain and complete cloud cover when I eventually ventured out for my walk, so once I'd bagged my blip of trees I didn't linger.

I was about to leave for my walk - I even had my jacket on - when I decided to check the Tesco website for slots (for the umpteenth time) and found a few for next Tuesday, so I pounced! I'd rather not go to a supermarket at the moment if I can possibly help it, especially now that we are being advised to wear face masks. 

Earlier I had a bit of a binge-watch of 'Normal People', the new BBC drama about young love - great! - and tonight I'll be watching 'Scotland's Home of the Year'. I love seeing the amazing imagination some people have when designing their living-space.

Lockdown Day 37

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.