hello again

By admirer

TREES

A covered sky today, and rain at some time too.
I could do a little in the garden, a tiny job on my laptop.
I slept after lunch for a while.
Then we drank tea and went to the Sonnenweg which goes from our town to Helmarshausen. There are actually two paths, one is now covered by trees, the other one goes paralell on it, but is in open space, and much sunnier of course. It is not a path for cyclists, but one can hear the conversation or singing of the cyclists who follow the higher up path.
Enoug trees to choose from for the Wide Angle Challenge, but not an easy task to find the one I like best.
Huge thanks to RockArea for hosting.

On our way home we entered the supermarket in our town, and it was my first opportunity to use the mask. I could not look well through my glasses, but I can see enough when I put these down.
The shop was empty, almost.

I will give my last silly hearts tonight to 13south, Giraffe5, PicturePoems, SeriousFrolic, and theBroon.

I sincerely hope to put my comments on soon, miss you all, dear Blipfriends, your photos and your journals. Hope you are all doing well. See you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.