heartandsoul

By heartandsoul

Blowing in the wind

Been trying for a few days to start  blipping but life kept getting in the way. After a stressful few days life finally gave me the opportunity to get out and blow off the cobwebs. (Daily permitted walk, not that I take one daily). Wind was blowing ( hence the title). Camera put onto multi exposure and this was the second one I took. Quite like it. Tried a few different ways of multi exposure and lessons learnt. 
At one point was wondering whether I would get home as in the next field was a herd of cows that appeared very placid.  Eventually curiosity got the better of the and they must have thought they would come and have a look at me. One obviously took a dislike to me as she was making it very clear not to go any closer. Not that I could of as there was a fence between us. She looked as though she was looking at ways of getting over the fence.  I moved away slowly so as not to antagonise her further. Suppose you could call it one of life’s near misses. I had told my daughter where I was going....
Look forward to reading your blips and perusing your photos in the days, weeks, months to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.