Capsized

I dreamt I attended a high school reunion meal, which was being held in a zoo. The hyenas were in an open area guests walked through, and one attacked me on the way to the table. During dinner (some sort of orange coloured soup - likely carrot) the person next to me - someone I’ve not had any contact with for about 15 years - disclosed he had coronavirus.

Gugs and I finished watching The Morning Show, which has a very powerful ending. I recommend this show. It means you have to sign up for an Apple TV trial, but you can cancel it. However riveting Jennifer Aniston’s performance is, don’t forget and get locked into a month’s subscription like Gugs has.

Another bedtime debacle involving a cat’s claw and a rapidly-deteriorating woollen jumper. When I tried to untangle it, the cat tried to bite me, and further destroyed the jumper. It was a lose-lose situation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.