RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

L.A. For A Day

I thought for a moment I was back in Los Angeles this morning on Playa La Ropa. A group was filming some sort of dramatic show, most likely a Telenovela. I determined this by the length of the kiss the two stars engaged in over and over, while the multiple cameras captured it from every possible angle. Of course, there were the usual number of looky loos, of which I am a proud member, but no one was banned from the beach like the previous time television came to La Ropa. I don't know how the cameramen managed to get their shots without showing those of us with our own cameras in the background. I can only surmise that they were tightly focused on the embrace and really could have shot this anywhere with sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.