Frack !

Sorry blippers but we watched the last two episodes of BattleStar Gallactica last night .. it's was fracking brilliant ..well the first episode was , but I'm not saying anything else :)

On our way to Hershey , we followed this transport truck. I loved the colours and it's grungy look .

On a sader note, my sister told me that my hometown church burned down yesterday. At first I was shocked and didn't know what to say but when I saw it on the news tears rolled down my cheeks . I can't imagine never seeing the pews , the stained glass windows, the wonderful statues and the huge portrait of Les Saints Martyrs Canadiens. It holds fond memories . I was baptized there and so were my children . I hope they rebuild .

I'm going to relax today .. Mr Stuff has a horrible cold and he's gone to bed for the day .

Happy Saturday blippers !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.