NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Wild Wednesday ....

… another collage.

I simply had to include a shot of this wonderful common grackle as I love them so. 

Because … well … I can!

I was hankering for some Chinese take out tonight so I called over to our favorite Chinese restaurant only to have the phone ring and ring and ring.  No answer.  We then did an extensive search for a Chinese restaurant that was actually open.  We finally found one that wasn't too far from home.  

We called to order some then went and picked it up to bring back to the house.  I enjoyed mine but R thought his wasn't as good as our normal go to restaurant.  When all the restrictions are lifted and the restaurants are all back open we will have to get some of our normal Chinese take away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.