Unfurling!

Well it’s been a wet & chilly one till 1600! Now the sun is shining and it’s a lovely evening!

Up early for a dance class! A good way to start the day! After breakfast I whizzed round with the vacuum cleaner!
Had a a FaceTime yakking with a longtime friend who lives in The Netherlands .... a good old blether

The postie brought a wonderful surprise .......my school friends in the US who I celebrated earlier this year over there made a photbook of thé thé fun family celebration weekend! How kind and such a thoughtful pressie!

My sweet pea seeds have also arrived ........we shall see! :)

Took the car out for a wee turn to post a couple of birthday cards .....after the supermarket delivery!

Oh I’m knitting wee bands for NHS workers who wear masks, this is to latch the elastic band around the head rather than the ears.

It’s been a busy day, a fine one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.