prostel

By prostel

My grandma and aunt

My grandma and aunt finally were able to leave Istanbul with an ambulance after my other aunts death due to corona . I pulled the strings and sent them to Marmaris to live with my other aunt. It took days to get permission.
I went to their home early in the morning. We packed their things. I skipped the questions about my aunt. They did not know that they were leaving the house forever and will live in Marmaris. It was tragic to hide it. However, this was the best for them. They were not able to handle the news of this sudden death.
Riza and I made a carrot cake and cookies for the journey , which is in an ambulance for 10 hours.
I wish the best to them.
Life is list of unexpected events.
Enjoy the ride.
Love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.